DOWNLOAD T.I. – Dime Trap [ Full Album Zip File ]


Download Mp3: T.I. – Dime Trap [ Full Album Zip ].

T.I. – Dime Trap [ Full Album Zip ] Mp3 Download – A new music Studio Album titled “Dime Trap ” Latest  LP,  by  Atlanta natives, T.I.


Four years after he dropped his Paperwork album, T.I. releases his 10th studio LP, Dime Trap, the album will arrives on Oct. 5 and feature the likes of Meek Mill, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, London Jae and more. Previously released songs like “Jefe” featuring Meek and “Wraith” with Gotti will also appear on the effort.

Priory to the release of this  new album he dropped, project’s third single, “The Weekend,” which features Young Thug.

Listen and download below.

TrackList .

 T.I.’s Dime Trap Album Tracklist

  1.  T.I. –  Seasons feat. Sam Hook
  2.  T.I. –  Laugh At Em
  3.  T.I. –  Big Ol Drip feat. Watch the Duck
  4.   T.I. – Wraith feat. Yo Gotti
  5.   T.I. – The Weekend feat. Young Thug
  6.  T.I. –  The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up feat. Victoria Monet
  7.  T.I. – At Least I Know feat. Anderson .Paak
  8.   T.I. –  What Can I Say
  9.  T.I. –  Jefe feat. Meek Mill
  10.  T.I. – More & More feat. Jeezy
  11.  T.I. –  Pray for Me feat. YFN Lucci
  12.  T.I. –  Looking Back
  13.  T.I. –  Light Day
  14. T.I. –  You feat. Teyana Taylor
  15. T.I. –  Be There feat. London Jae

Download  T.I. – Dime Trap [ Full Album Zip ] Mp3 Music Here 



About Bambino Jnr 7609 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Gene_Okwy | Twitter: @Gene_Okwy | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.