Make America Trap Again (EP)

ads zv whatsapp group

Zaytoven is coming off the release of GloToven with Chief Keef and now he serves up Make America Trap Again.

The EP contains eight songs and features Big Bank, Sossa, OJ Da Juiceman, Al Nuke, Humble G, Paul Wall, Quavo, Takeoff, Tyga, and DJ Esco.

This is his first solo project since dropping his debut album Trap Holizay last May. The talented producer also connected with Lecrae on Let The Trap Say Amen, Future on Beast Mode 2, and Usher on A in 2018.

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Young T & Bugsey - Don't Rush ft. DaBaby [AUDIO]

Stream Make America Trap Again below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Zaytoven – Real Again (Feat. Big Bank)
02. Zaytoven – Germs (Feat. Sossa)
03. Zaytoven – Brick Man (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G)
04. Zaytoven – Cake Boss (Feat. Paul Wall)
05. Zaytoven – Cease & Alamo (Feat. Quavo & Takeoff)
06. Zaytoven – Club Bitches (Feat. Tyga)
07. Zaytoven – Flossin (Feat. Tyga)
08. Zaytoven – Make No Sense (Feat. DJ Esco)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Gucci Mane - Still Remember ft. Pooh Shiesty [MP3]

About The Author

Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 13444 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.