ads zv whatsapp group

Listen To And Download New Album: Wande Coal – “Wanted”

The Wait is Over! Wande Coal has just released his album ‘Wanted‘ which contain 17 songs, 2skits, an Intro, Outro and 2 Bonus singles that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of A.K.A, 2face, Wizkid and Burna Boy with productions by Maleek Berry, Legendary Beatz, Sarz, Leriq, Jfem, Major Bangz and Killa.
Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wande Coal – Wanted


1. Wande Coal ft Seyi Law – Intro
2. Wande Coal – Adura
3. Wande Coal – Superwoman
4. Wande Coal – We Ball
5. Wande Coal ft AKA – Same Sh*t
6. Wande Coal – Monster
7. Wande Coal ft Falz – Skit
8. Wande Coal – Wanted
9. Wande Coal – African Lady
10. Wande Coal – Asimakpeyin
11. Wande Coal ft Maleek Berry – Weekend
12. Wande Coal – Plenty Love
13. WandeCoal ft IamJimmie-Skit
14. Wande Coal ft 2face Idibia – Make You Mine
15. Wande Coal – Lowkey
16. Wande Coal – Iyawo Mi
17. Wande Coal – Jelly
18. Wande Coal – BabyHello
19. Wande Coal ft Burnaboy – Wanted (Remix)
20. Wande Coal ft Wizkid – Kpono
21. Wande Coal ft King Spesh-Outro

Bonus Tracks:
22. Wande Coal – Amorawa
23. Wande Coal – My Way

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wande Coal – Wanted

Keep Visiting Us For Regular Updates!! ZARAVIBES™

Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 11507 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.