DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises (Deluxe) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises (Deluxe) [ZIP]

Ugly God - Hold Up (feat. Takeoff)

ads zv whatsapp group

Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises (Deluxe) Album Free zip/Mp3 Download


1. One Two (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Jaguar (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. For Real (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Back to the Basics (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Hahaha! (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. What’s Up? (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Bumps & Bruises (Interlude) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Hold Up (feat. Takeoff) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Right Now (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Batman (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. History (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Outer Space (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Wintertime) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Leave a Tip (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Hello (feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Lost In the Sauce (Bonus Track) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 11062 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.