DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (ZMWSP) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (ZMWSP) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist

ads zv whatsapp group

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip Download

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist: Months ago, Nasty C announced the titled of his to be released album as “Zulu Man With Some Power”. Today he decides to share the tracklist of the album, which contains sixteen (16) tracks with the likes of Big Sean, Rowlene, 6lack, Swae Lee, Runtown, Young Thug, Tellaman, Tshego, Kwesta and Shane Eagle gazing the feature list.

The album “Zulu Man With Some Power” is a follow up to Nasty C’s “Strings and Bling“, which was released in 2018.

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eric Bellinger - Hors D'oeuvres [MP3/ZIP FILE]

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers
  • 2. Nasty C – Loss
  • 3. Nasty C – God Flow
  • 4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody
  • 5. Nasty C – Shameless
  • 6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo
  • 7. Nasty C – I’m Trying
  • 8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U
  • 9. Nasty C – Higher
  • 10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times
  • 11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM
  • 12. Nasty C – Ivyson
  • 13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There
  • 14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded
  • 15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect
  • 16. Nasty C – Outro
ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Stogie T - Dunno ft. Nasty C [MP3]


Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 13492 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.