DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 (Mp3/Zip File)

Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 (Mp3/Zip File)

Lil Duke - Blue Devil 2

ads zv whatsapp group

Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Believe In Me

2. Too Many

3. Niggas It Ain’t Safe

4. To the Moon (feat. Young Thug) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Rosé (feat. Young Jordan)

6. Wet Like a Boat (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Look In My Eyez

8. Petty (feat. Gunna)

9. Fatigue (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

10. Out Da Seal

11. Prodigy (feat. Lil Durk) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. The One

13. Wreccless

14. Feel My Pain

15. Feel My Pain

16. She Mine

17. I’m There (feat. Steezy)

18. Head On My Shoulders


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 11553 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.