DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised (MP3/ZIP FILE)

ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised (MP3/ZIP FILE)

ads zv whatsapp group

King Promise – As Promised Album free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. King Promise & Raye – Odo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Commando (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. My Lady (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. King Promise & Simi – Selfish, Pt. 2 (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. I tried (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Letter (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. King Promise & Wizkid – Tokyo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Happiness (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Obee Esh3 (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Abena (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. F.O.D.D (F**k op da Dancefloor) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. CCTV (feat. Mugeez & Sarkodie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 12543 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.