DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2 [MP3 ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2 [MP3 ZIP FILE]

ads zv whatsapp group

Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2 Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Toast to Me

2. Medellin

3. Losin’ Weight

4. K.O.P.

5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)

6. Big Deal

7. Fast Lane

8. The Right One

9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Cheat Codes - Between Our Hearts ft. CXLOE [MP3]

10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)

11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)

12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)

13. Ride the Wave

14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)

15. Believe in Flee

16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)


About Admin ZV 13934 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.