DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love (Mp3 + Zip File)

ads zv whatsapp group

Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love album download, Finally: JAY-Z and Beyoncé have free their cooperative album, Everything Is Love. Stream it here and below via recurrent event, that has attributable the project to the Carters. The album options Migos and Pharrell. Bey and Jay additionally free a brand new music video for his or her track “APESHIT” and an extra single “SALUD!” that doesn’t seem on the project. notice those below further. Ricky Saiz directed the visual, that is ready within the Louvre and options the couple sitting among the art.

Beyoncé and JAY-Z have born a surprise new cooperative album known as Everything is Love. The nine-track disc is streaming completely on recurrent event. There’s additionally a bonus track known as “SALUD!”, that doesn’t seem on the album. The couple is cathartic the album beneath the name, “The Carters.”

They’ve additionally shared a video for the album track “APESHIT”, that you’ll be able to watch below. Directed by Ricky Saiz, it absolutely was shot on location at The Louvre in Paris in might of this year. Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love album download

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tee Grizzley - Built For Whatever [MP3/ZIP FILE]

Everything is Love marks the couple’s first-ever cooperative album. It additionally is the primary new music from Beyoncé since her career-defining disc, Lemonade, that was free in Gregorian calendar month 2016. Last year, JAY-Z born a brand new solo record in 4:44.

“Everything Is Love,” the nine-track joint unleash, appeared at the start solely on the streaming service recurrent event — closely-held partially by Jay-Z and Beyoncé — at around 5:30 p.m. on Sabbatum, over twenty four hours once most of this week’s new music, another time separating 2 of pop’s power players from the pack. (The streaming services Spotify and Apple Music didn’t forthwith answer requests for comment regarding its plans for the album.)

Beyoncé initial denote news of the new music to Instagram and Twitter. because the couple’s show at London construction ended Sabbatum night, an oversized sign announced: “ALBUM OUT currently.”


The album additionally came with a video (the song title is unprintable), directed by Ricky Saiz, shot on location at the Louvre in Paris last month, representatives for the couple aforementioned. Download Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love Album (ZIP File)

Download Everything is Love Beyonce & JAY-Z album download (Zip)

Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love Tracklist

01. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Summer
02. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Apeshit
03. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Boss
04. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Nice
05. Beyoncé & Jay Z – 713
06. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Friends
07. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Heard-About-Us
08. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Black-Effect
09. Beyoncé & Jay Z – Lovehappy

10. Beyonce & Jay Z – Salud!

Download album Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love mp3 Full tracks free

Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love album download

Share Your Thoughts..




About zaravibes 10451 Articles
A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Fountainhead of Zaravibes (Fast Growing Blog), speaker at various international forums. Life motto: Live while you can! Teach & inspire while you could & Smile while you have the teeth.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.