DOWNLOAD EP: Yung L – Jollification [MP3/ZIP FILE]



EP: Yung L – Jollification EP.

After the arrival of the top single tagged “Get Up” highlighting Reekado Banks, Yung L is back with an assemblage of work.

In the event that you’ve been on his socials of late, you will be advertised for this drop. The EP is titled “Jollification” and it houses a sum of 6 singles. The EP indicates Yung L’s range as a singer.

Yung L Jollification EP Tracklist Below;

1. Aye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Get Up (feat. Reekado Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Korkormikor || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Natty || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tempo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yemasa || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Yung L – Jollification (EP) Zip File [27.1 MB]



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.