DOWNLOAD EP: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over [MP3/ZIP FILE]

EP: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over [MP3/ZIP FILE]

Bella Alubo - Summer's Over

ads zv whatsapp group

Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over EP Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Don’t Trust Geminis (feat. Ezi Emela) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Fire (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Summer’s Over (feat. Ajebutter 22 & LADIPOE) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Kolombi (feat. Mr Eazi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Isiewu (feat. Dice Ailes) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Hallelu (Tout Le Monde) [feat. T’neeya] (DOWNLOAD MP3) 

7. 4 Am (feat. Fresh L. & Ko-jo Cue) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Follow Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Bella Alubo & Zlatan – Agbani (Remix) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Agbani (French Remix) [feat. Tengo John] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 10859 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.