DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung6ix – ‎Introduction to Trapfro (2020) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Yung6ix – ‎Introduction to Trapfro (2020) [ZIP]

Yung6ix – ‎Introduction to Trapfro  Album Free Zip Download


ads zv whatsapp group

1. Intro (Wake Up)

2. Decisions

3. On a Daily (OAD)

4. Step 1

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)

6. Body (feat. Charass)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: August Alsina - The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy [MP3/ZIP FILE]

7. Ina the Benz

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)

9. Energized

10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)

11. Work (feat. Disally)

About Admin ZV 13399 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.