DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YK Osiris – The Golden Child [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: YK Osiris – The Golden Child [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ads zv whatsapp group

YK Osiris – The Golden Child Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Worth It (feat. Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla $ign) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Shakira (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Fake No Mo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Sexual (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Ride (feat. Kehlani) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Mind Games (feat. Russ) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Change (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Make Lovelude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Make Love (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Exotic (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Closer (feat. Jah Vinci) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Ballin  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Everything You Do (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Valentine (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Worth It (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 11062 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.