DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wande Coal – Mushin To Mo’Hits [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Wande Coal – Mushin To Mo’Hits (2009) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

Wande Coal – Mushin To Mo’Hits Album Free Zip Download


ads zv whatsapp group

1. “I Know You Like It”

2. “You Bad” (featuring D’banj)

3. “Se Na Like This”

4. “Kiss Your Hands” (featuring Ikechukwu)

5. “Confused” (featuring D’banj)

6. “Se Ope”

7. “Now It’s All Gone” (featuring D’Prince)

8. “Bumper To Bumper”

9. “Who Born The Maga” (featuring K-Switch)

10. “That’s Wots Up”

11. “Bananas” (featuring Dr SID)

12. “Taboo”

13. “Jehovah”

14. “Ololufe”

15. “Ten Ten Mo Hits All Stars”

16. “My Grind Mo Hits All Stars”

DOWNLOAD ZIP (HexUpload) | DOWNLOAD ZIP (Anonfile)

Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 12111 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.