DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Travis Scott – Rodeo [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition)

ads zv whatsapp group

Released: September 4, 2015

Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition) Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Pornography

2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)

3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)

4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)

5. 90210 (feat. Kacy Hill)

6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)

7. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)

8. Piss on Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)

9. Antidote

10. Impossible

11. Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)

12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)

13. I Can Tell

14. Apple Pie

15. Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

16. Never Catch Me


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 10506 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.