DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album [ZIP FILE]

Teyana Taylor – The Album Free Zip Download


ads zv whatsapp group

1. Intro

2. Come Back to Me (feat. Rick Ross & Junie)

3. Wake Up Love (feat. Iman)

4. Lowkey (feat. Erykah Badu)

5. Let’s Build (feat. Quavo)

6. 1800-One-Night

7. Morning

8. Boomin (feat. Missy Elliott & Future)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Maison2500 - Maseworld [MP3/ZIP FILE]

9. 69

10. Killa (feat. Davido)

11. Bad

12. Wrong Bitch

13. Shoot It Up (feat. Big Sean)

14. Bare With Me

15. Lose Each Other

16. Concrete

17. Still

18. Ever Ever

19. Friends

20. How You Want It? (feat. King Combs)

21. Made It

21. We Got Love (feat. Lauryn Hill)

About Admin ZV 13433 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.