DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express [MP3 ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express [ZIP FILE]

ads zv whatsapp group

Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Intro (feat. Nsikak) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Tales by Moonlight (feat. Tems) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Alariwo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Good Time (feat. Funbi & Nonso Amadi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. In Case (feat. Wani) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Minjin - Sugar Boy [MP3]

6. Different Case (feat. BOJ) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Do Me Nice (feat. Buju) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Cool Me Down (feat. Fasina) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. True Story (feat. Burna Boy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Flex on You (feat. Moelogo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Vibrations (feat. Tomi Thomas) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Too Bad (feat. Amaarae & Tems) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Milly Wine - Run Up ft. Dice Ailes [MP3]


Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 13433 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.