DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The African Gentleman (Deluxe Edition) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The African Gentleman (Deluxe Edition) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ads zv whatsapp group

Ric Hassani – The African Gentleman (Deluxe Edition) Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Gentleman (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Police (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Sing (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Believe (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Number One (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Marry You (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Beautiful to Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Sweet Mother (feat. Mumba Yachi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Oge Na Ga (feat. Cabo Snoop, Xcellente & Mr Nomsy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Only You (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. As Long as You Love Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Gentleman (Piano Acoustic) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. I Love You (feat. CC. Johnson) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Only You (Piano Acoustic) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. My Love (feat. Johnny Drille & Tjan) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. One, Two (feat. Yung L & M.I)  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Mama (feat. Sonyezo & Tay Grin) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18. Gentleman (Sigag Lauren Remix) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 13104 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.