DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease 2 [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease 2 [ZIP FILE]

Download Nas – King’s Disease II available on ZaraVibes.
1. “The Pressure”
2. “Death Row East”
3. “40 Side”
4. “EPMD 2” feat. Eminem & EPMD
5. “Rare”
6. “YKTV” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YG
7. “Store Run”
8. “Moments”
9. “Nobody” feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
10. “No Phony Love” feat. Charlie WIlson
11. “Brunch on Sundays” feat. Blxst
12. “Count Me In”
13. “Composure” feat. Hit-Boy
14. “My Bible”
15. “Nas Is Good”

Download Zip Files Below.

ads zv whatsapp group

Download Nas – King’s Disease Zip (Hexupload)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.