DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE]

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)  Album Free Zip Download

1. Life of Mr. Carter
2. Holy
3. More to the Story (feat. Raekwon)
4. Scottie
5. F Him Good
6. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Lost
8. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
9. What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10. Hasta La Vista


ads zv whatsapp group
1. I Love You Dwayne
2. Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
3. Dedicate
4. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)
6. Can’t Be Broken
7. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
10. Open Letter
11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
12. Problems
13. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Hittas
15. Took His Time
16. Open Save
17. Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mac Maine)
18. Demon
19. Mess
20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
21. Perfect Strangers
22. Used 2
23. Let It All Work Out
ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bryson Tiller - T R A P S O U L (Deluxe) [MP3/ZIP FILE]


Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 14176 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.