DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

Lil Wayne - It's Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)

ads zv whatsapp group

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Intro

2. Blunt Blowin

3. MegaMan

4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)

5. Nightmares of the Bottom

6. She Will (feat. Drake)

7. How to Hate (feat. T-Pain)

8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Russ - Live From the Villa [MP3]

9. John (feat. Rick Ross)

10. Abortion

11. So Special (feat. John Legend)

12. How to Love

13. President Carter

14. It’s Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)

15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

16. I Like the View

17. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)

18. Two Shots

19. Novacane (feat. Kevin Rudolf)

20. I Got Some Money On Me (feat. Birdman)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD AUDIO: AJ Tracey & Mabel - West Ten [MP3]

21. Up Up and Away


Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 13440 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.