DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – …Shall We Begin… [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Laycon – …Shall We Begin… [MP3/ZIP FILE]

Laycon – …Shall We Begin… Free Zip Download

01 _And so She Spoke…
02 God Body
03 Verified (feat. Maryokun)
05 Wagwan
6 Kele (Joeboy)
7. 07 Jeje (feat. Terri)
08 Bam Bam
09 Want You Back (feat. Teni)
10. 10 Fall for Me (feat. YKB)
11 My Lane
12 _And so They Spoke…

Share Your Thoughts..




About Mr Vibes 10743 Articles
Live while you can!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.