DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Khaligraph Jones – Testimony 1990 [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Khaligraph Jones – Testimony 1990 [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

Khaligraph Jones - Don Know (feat. KO)

ads zv whatsapp group

Khaligraph Jones – Testimony 1990 Album Zip/Mp3 Download Free


1. Testimony (feat. Sagini)

2. Blessings

3. For Life

4. G Like That

5. Gwala (feat. Ycee)

6. Make Babies

7. Taking It All (feat. Timmy Blanco)

8. Instagram Girls

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Curren$y & Harry Fraud - The OutRunners [MP3/ZIP FILE]

9. No Change (feat. Fena)

10. Aisee (feat. Ray C)

11. Superwoman (feat. Mr. Eazi)

12. All the Way Up

13. Now You Know (feat. Rostam)

14. Beat It

15. Go Hard (feat. Esco)

16. Don Know (feat. KO) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

17. Complicated (feat. Ria)


About Admin ZV 13665 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.