DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Purpose (Deluxe) (2015) [MP3 ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Purpose (Deluxe) (2015) [MP3 ZIP FILE]


Justin Bieber – Purpose (Deluxe) Album Free Zip Download

1. Mark My Words
2. I’ll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7.No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
8. No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
9. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You (Bonus Track)
15. Get Used To It (Bonus Track)
16. We Are (feat. Nas) [Bonus Track]
17. Trust (Bonus Track)
18. All In It (Bonus Track)
19. What Do You Mean? (Remix)


About Admin ZV 13419 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.