DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus (2017) [Mp3/Zip File]

Jesse Jagz – Odysseus (2017) [Zip File]

ads zv whatsapp group

Jesse Jagz – Odysseus Album free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Genesis (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Dirty (feat. Hot Ice) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Best in You (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Alright (feat. Styl-Plus) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Wide and Blue (DOWNLOAD MP3)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Hit Boy, DOM KENNEDY & courtesy of half-a-mil - Also Known As [MP3/ZIP FILE]

6. Fine n Clean (feat. Cynthia Morgan) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Awake (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Ghetto Youth (feat. Melon of R2BEES) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Rude Boys Quarters (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Violation (feat. Burna Boy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


About Admin ZV 13665 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.