DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – The Recession 2 [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Jeezy – The Recession 2 [ZIP FILE]

Jeezy - The Recession 2

ads zv whatsapp group

Jeezy – The Recession 2 Album Free Zip Download


1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)

2. Here We go

3. Modern Day

4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)

5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)

6. Niggaz

7. Death Of Me

8. Stimulus Check

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Queen Naija - missunderstood [MP3/ZIP FILE]

9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)

10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)

11. Live and Die

12. Praying Right

13. Therapy For My Soul

14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)

15. The Kingdom



DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Zippyshare)

DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Anonfiles)

About Admin ZV 17139 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.