DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales [ZIP FILE]

Jazmine Sullivan - Heaux Tales

ads zv whatsapp group

Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales Album Free Zip Download


1. Bodies

2. Antoinette’s Tale

3. Pick Up Your Feelings

4. Ari’s Tale

5. Put It Down

6. On It (feat. Ari Lennox)

7. Donna’s Tale

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tyga - Well Done Fever [MP3/ZIP FILE]

8. Pricetags (feat. Anderson .Paak)

9. Rashida’s Tale

10. Lost One

11. Precious’ Tale

12. The Other SIde

13. Amanda’s Tale

14. Girl Like Me (feat. H.E.R.)



DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Anonfiles)

DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Zippyshare)

About zaravibes 10143 Articles
A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Fountainhead of Zaravibes (Fast Growing Blog), speaker at various international forums. Life motto: Live while you can! Teach & inspire while you could & Smile while you have the teeth.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.