DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jayso – 0106, Vol. 5 [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Jayso – 0106, Vol. 5 (2020) [ZIP]

Jayso – 0106, Vol. 5 Album Free Zip Download


ads zv whatsapp group

1. 0106 Vol. 5 (Intro)

2. Note to Ezra

3. Opeimu (feat. Kelvin Black & Copta)

4. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Titi Owusu, Kwame Swerve & Kev the Topic)

5. Disaster (feat. J-Town & E.L.)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas [MP3/ZIP FILE]

6. Fit for a Queen (feat. Harmaboy, Don & G-West)

7. 0106 Vol. 5 Cypher (feat. Phyl4lyph, Shabazz Ray, Keddi, Elsie Raad, Yung Pabi, W.P, Kula, Kaymadd, smxf & Tradey)

8. No Mess (feat. $pacely)

About Admin ZV 13415 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.