DOWNLOAD ALBUM: H.E.R. – I Used to Know Her [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: H.E.R. – I Used to Know Her [MP3/ZIP FILE]

H.E.R. - I Used to Know Her

ads zv whatsapp group

H.E.R. – I Used to Know Her Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Lost Souls (feat. DJ Scratch)

2. Fate

3. Carried Away

4. Going (Full)

5. Be on My Way (Full)

6. Can’t Help Me

7. Something Keeps Pulling Me Back

8. Feel a Way

9. 21

10. Racks (feat. YBN Cordae)

11. I’m Not OK

12. Against Me

13. Could’ve Been (feat. Bryson Tiller)

14. Good to Me

15. Take You There

16. As I Am

17. Hard Place

18. Uninvited

19. Lord Is Coming (feat. YBN Cordae)


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 13205 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.