DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Snake – Carte Blanche [Mp3 + Zip File]

ALBUM: DJ Snake – Carte Blanche [Zip File]

ads zv whatsapp group

DJ Snake – Carte Blanche Album Free zip/Mp3 Download


1. Butterfly Effect

2. Quiet Storm (feat. Zomboy)

3. When the Lights Go Down

4. Recognize (feat. Majid Jordan)

5. No More (feat. ZHU)

6. Made In France (feat. Tchami, Malaa & Mercer)

7. Enzo (feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane)

8. Smile (feat. Bryson Tiller) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Try Me (feat. Plastic Toy)

10. Loco Contigo

11. Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B)

12. Fuego (feat. Tainy)

13. Magenta Riddim

14. Frequency 75

15. SouthSide

16. No Option (feat. Burna Boy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Paris (feat. GASHI)


Share Your Thoughts..




About Bambino Jnr 13222 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.