DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O) – The Genesis (2012) [MP3 + ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O) – The Genesis (2012) [ZIP FILE]


Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O) – The Genesis  Album Free Zip Download

1. All of You
2. Back When (feat. Naeto C)
3. New Skul Tinz (feat. Sina Rambo & B Red)
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa (feat. Sina Rambo)
8. Enter the Centre (feat. B-Red)
9. Dollars in the Bank (feat. Special Ed & Kay Switch)
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright (feat. Ice Prince)
13. Mary Jane
14. For You (feat. 2Face Idibia)
15. Overseas (feat. Sina Rambo)
16. Dami Duro
17. Bless Me (feat. May D)

DOWNLOAD ZIP(Anonfile) | DOWNLOAD ZIP (Zippyshare)

Share Your Thoughts..

ads zv whatsapp group




About Bambino Jnr 12111 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows) Instagram: @Bambino_Jnr | Twitter: @BambinoJnr | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.