DOWNLOAD ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock [ZIP]

City Girls – City On Lock Mp3 Download


ads zv whatsapp group

1. Enough/Better

2. Skit

3. Jobs

4. Broke Niggas

5. Pussy Talk (feat. Doja Cat)

6. That Old Man

7. City On Lock (feat. Lil Durk)

ALSO:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Artist 2.0 (Deluxe) [MP3/ZIP FILE]

8. Winnin

9. Come Outside

10. Flewed Out (feat. Lil Baby)

11. Rodeo

12. Double CC’s

13. That’s My Bitch

14. Friendly

15. Ain’t Sayin Nothin

Share Your Thoughts..




About Admin ZV 13411 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes(Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.