DOWNLOAD ALBUM: B-Red – The Jordan Album [MP3/ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: B-Red – The Jordan Album [ZIP FILE]

B-Red – The Jordan Album Free Zip Download

1. Intro (feat. Jordan & Senator Ademola Adeleke)
2. Wait
3. Bum Bum
4. Zone
5. Kingdom Come (feat. 2Baba)
6. Bimpe (feat. Davido)
7. Bounce
8. This Girl
9. On God (feat. Magic Boi)
10. Garra (feat. Slimcase)
11. Remember (feat. Davido)
12. Can’t Lie (feat. Dremo)
13. Belly Dancer
14. Gbedu (feat. Sina Rambo)
15. Sexy Funke
16. Dance (feat. Mayorkun)
17. Dollar (feat. Davido & Peruzzi)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.