ALBUM: Stogie T – Honey and Pain

ads zv whatsapp group

Rap veteran Stogie T returns with his widely anticipated EP/Album titled “Honey and Pain”,
a follow up to his well received self titled project Stogie T released under Motiff.

Honey and Pain is promoted by the singles “Honey and Pain” featuring American musician Mike
Classic, the 15 minutes cut God’s Eye and most recently Pretty Flowers featuring Maggz, Kwesta and J Molley.

Other collaborations on the 10 track project are Rouge, YoungstaCPT, Ayanda Jiya, Jay
Claude & Lucille Slade. Stream below

Tracklist Honey Album by Stogie T

1 Stogie T – Purgatory

2 Stogie T – Honey And Pain ft. Mike Classic

3 Stogie T – Reckless ft Lucille Slade

4 Stogie T – Rapture ft Jay Claude

5 Stogie T – Big Boy Raps

6 Stogie T – Numbers Game ft YoungstaCP T

7 Stogie T – Pretty Flowers ft Kwesta, Maggz
& J Molley

8 Stogie T – Side Chick ft Ayanda Jiya a & Rouge

9 Stogie T – Johazardousburg

10 Stogie T – God’s Eye

About Mr Vibes 4216 Articles
A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Fountainhead of Zaravibes (Fast Growing Blog), speaker at various international forums. Life motto: Live while you can! Teach & inspire while you could & Smile while you have the teeth.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.