[Album] Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 [MP3/ZIP]



Get this new album from Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol.1.

X3M Music female artist, Simi just discharged her sophomore offering under the engraving tagged “Omo Charlie Champagne Vol.1”

The complete houses a sum of 13 songls and it flaunts visitor appearances from Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry and Falz.

Listen & order Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol.1 below.

Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lovin’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dun Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Zip File [18.3 MB]



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.